SEND US YOUR NEWS

Calendar
The Sun wants to help spread the word about community events. Send us information about your event. Put “Calendar” in the subject line. Be sure to include time, date and location of the event, as well as a short description and contact information that can be shared with readers.

Weddings and engagements
The Sun welcomes news of local couples recently engaged or married. Send information about the bride and groom via email. Put “Wedding” or “engagement” in the subject line. Be sure to include full names for the couple; details of the ceremony’s time and location; names of parents; some background information about the couple, including schools attended, jobs and community involvement. You may submit a photo, but its resolution must be at least 300 DPI. For verification purposes, contact information must be provided.

Tips
If you’ve got a news tip, or want to share something noteworthy about your school, community group, neighborhood or business, email us at the contact information below. Be sure to include your contact information.

Hamburg: editor@hamburgsunnews.com
Kenmore / Tonawanda editor@tonawandasun.com
Lancaster-Depew lancaster@sun-news.com
Orchard Park orchardpark@sun-news.com
West Seneca westseneca@sun-news.com

 

ADVERTISE WITH US

Hamburg Sun 

Display Advertising: Christa Catania (716) 208-8367
Classified Advertising: (716) 648-2179

Tonawanda Sun

Display Advertising: Megan Davis: (716) 692-1242
mdavis@tonawandasun.com
Classified Advertising: Danielle Jensen: (716)692-1251
djensen@tonawandasun.com

Lancaster-Depew Sun

Display Advertising: Bill Barile: (716) 830-5345
wbarile@tonawandasun.com
Classified Advertising: Danielle Jensen: (716)692-1251
djensen@tonawandasun.com

Orchard Park Sun

Display Advertising: Christa Catania (716) 208-8367
Classified Advertising: (716) 648-2179

West Seneca Sun

Display Advertising: Bill Marshall: (716) 208-8367
wmarshall@sun-news.com
Classified Advertising: (716) 648-2179


John Oakley, Sales Manager
(716) 812-2582
joakley@wnypennysaver.com